Testimonials

We pride ourselves on having created some fantastic business relationships with some thoroughly satisfied customers. Here’s what some of our clients have said about us.

Carole Siviter
Carole Siviter
2020-11-17
Contacted Impact Aerial first thing in the morning and they were here at 11.00am. Nigel was very knowledgeable and efficient and by 3.00pm we had all the files on my computer, unbelievable service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company for any drone work that you might require.
Mark Spence
Mark Spence
2020-10-21
Impact Aerial produced some stunning 360 degree and wide angled photography plus some amazing drone videos of our outdoor activity site at Aztec Adventure Upton Warren. This included our Aqua Park, 20-acre lake and climbing facilities. The communication was excellent throughout the whole process. We met onsite before filming and discussed possible options. The filming afternoon ran really smoothly, and the turnaround of the image and videos was very quick (a few days). We’ve had lots of comments on our social media and each post has had a significantly increased amount of likes and comments. We hope to update our website soon and the footage and images created by Impact Aerial will look fantastic on this. We would highly recommend Impact Aerial and their services
C J L Summerfield
C J L Summerfield
2020-10-13
Impact aerial Ltd worked with us at Hartlebury Castle to create some amazing footage of the Castle for marketing purposes. In addition to this they helped create a social media commemoration film for VE Day and VJ Day. We thoroughly enjoyed having Nigel on site with us, as he was so professional and polite. His work is outstanding from start to finish and we would love to work with him again in the future. I would highly recommend his services to others.
Mark Boyt
Mark Boyt
2020-09-04
Excellent work carried out my Nigel again. Very easy to deal with, superb photography and waited for the perfect light to capture the property.
Geoff
Geoff
2020-03-03
Solihull Radio Working with Nigel and his team from Impact Aerial was an excellent demonstration of how the client contractor partnership should work. Detailed knowledge and creative ideas produced exactly what we were looking for in the video. Turnaround and quality were exceptional. Lining up the next media project with Impact Aerial in place as Drone Partners.
Les Guest
Les Guest
2019-10-14
An excellent service, Nigel came out to see me very promptly. Carried out the work as required and produced high quality photographs very quickly as promised. Thank you.
Nigel Bates
Nigel Bates
2019-10-11
I was impressed with both the professionalism and care taken when the drone was in use, public safety is taken into consideration on every step, without compromising the quality of the photos. Highly recommended.
Evan
Evan
2019-10-11
Very professional helped us out at short notice (2 weeks before event) and captured some fantastic footage. Would definitely recommend
Coleshill Carnival
Coleshill Carnival
2019-10-11
A solid extremely knowledgeable service from people who are obviously very knowledgable in the Drone Marketplace. All safety and legality issues were dealt with professionally and a great end result produced.
Impact Aerial Ltd
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Google
Kashif Raja
Kashif Raja
13:34 06 Nov 20
Great Service, professional team. Creative way of promotional marketing. The work is class! Highly recommend.
Umberslade Adventure
Umberslade Adventure
20:11 15 Aug 20
As a seasonal business we had been closed since October 2019. We were getting ready to open for Easter 2020 but sadly... due to COVID-19 we along with many others in our sector had to remain closed, which continued until July 2020.We have many visitors who love to visit us during the Bluebell Season and as they couldn’t come to us we used Impact Aerial to create a number of short clips for use on various social media platforms which consisted of the Bluebells and much more.The Drone videos created were fantastic providing a totally different perspective of our Woodland.Thanks to Impact Aerial who we highly recommended and are true competent professionals.read more
Luke Simcock
Luke Simcock
22:15 15 Feb 20
Just wanted to leave a brief review of my experience with Impact Aerial.I contacted them as I required footage for an... event I was hosting related to modified cars. The team at Impact Aerial went above and beyond to ensure all of my needs were met with excellent communication prior to, during and after the event. The quality of the footage I received was second to none and the level of service and professionalism puts many companies I've dealt with to shame.read more
Sally Farmer
Sally Farmer
18:03 15 Feb 20
We wanted to promote our business by getting some aerial shots of our premises so people could find us more easily. We... also wanted some really high quality professional aerial photos to put on our website to promote our business. Nigel and the team at Impact Aerial were fantastic from start to finish. We weren’t aware of all of the rules and regulations that a business like Impact Aerial has to conform too, but now we know, we are glad we booked such a professional company. The guys came to site to review the location and discuss our requirements in detail. They had great suggestions and inspirational input on what could be achieved and would get us the results we needed. The finished Aerial Videos and Photos are just fantastic. We would recommend Nigel, and his team at Impact Aerial to anyone looking for an excellent Drone Video and Photography Business Service.read more
See All Reviews